I won a copy of Bon Appetit Mr President

What a wonderful surprise when I got the news from Colleen over at Browniegirl that I won a copy of Bon Appetit Mr President from the kitchen of Hilton Little, chef to the President of South Africa.

I am so excited to have a read through my prize but sadly that is only going to happen when I get back home at the end of June. Β I am looking forward to sharing some details of this book with you all then.

Colleen, thank you again. πŸ™‚ xo

23 thoughts on “I won a copy of Bon Appetit Mr President

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

