The Liebster Award

What a great start to the weekend.  I was gifted the Liebster Award by my blogging buddy ChgoJohn who writes the wonderful  From the Bartolini Kitchens and his passion for preserving and sharing family recipes is evident in each new post.  Do pop over to The Bartolini Kitchens for some true authentic Italian cuisine.

It seems there are no rules attached to this lovely award except for paying it forward to five of my favourite blogs, which is very much easier said than done.  There are so many wonderful blogs that I follow every day (it is a full time job) and not wanting to leave any of the nearly 100 out, I decided on a different way of choosing who to pay the love forward to…  I wrote all of the blog names down on pieces of paper, excluded the blogs that I have paid previous awards forward to and drew them out of a hat.

With no further ado, I present you with the recipients with love from me to them.  They are all very deserving of being part of my favourites list so please do pay them a visit.

From Donuts to Delirium

Yvette’s TwistedVines

Chica Andaluza

Life in a Recipe

BrownieGirl

Enjoy paying it forward. 🙂

38 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. HI Mandy, thanks for the award. A great way to start the weekend for me receiving this award from you my friend, I so enjoy visiting your blog and joining in your group get togethers Q & A. I’m having trouble with my normal log on so I’ve visited via fb, hope you have a wonderful weekend and will forward this award on asap! x

  2. Pingback: Early Start…The Liebster Award « Yvette's Twistedvines

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

