Interval

As of today, my family start arriving for the holidays until after the new year so I will be taking a break from blogging to spend it with my family. Β It is a precious time and I want to savour every minute.

Arum lilly

I will pop in every now and again to see how you are all doing and will be all geared to start blogging again in the new year, probably from the second week of January.

Wishing you all a wonderful, loved filled and blessed festive season.

πŸ™‚ Mandy xo

62 thoughts on “Interval

  1. I hope that u will enjoy your festive season have fun merry christmas and happy new year may all your dreams come true mandy
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  2. Have a wonderful time with your family and friends over the holidays. I know you will enjoy being with them. I’m sure you will eat well…if the salmon terrine is an example of the food you will be serving.

    • I am a wee bit concerned about the weight gain factor Karen – not so easy to loose after the holidays any more. Oh well, got to enjoy what we got to enjoy. Have a beautiful festive season too. πŸ™‚ xo

  3. Oh NO, I just come back and off you go into the kitchen!Well, you have a marvellous time with family too, I certainly enjoyed my time away.. have a lovely lovely day! c

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

