Reader Appreciation Award

Reader Appreciation Award

Reader appreciatio award

It is always nice receiving thanks and accolades and today the appreciation comes from Tandy who blogs over at Lavender and Lime who nominated me for this award. Β Thank you Tandy. πŸ™‚ Β I thought it would be nice to forward it on with some roses hence the picture above. πŸ™‚

There are no real rules attached to this award other than saying thank you to the top people who comment on your blog by passing this on to them.

The following people are therefore nominated for this award:

  1. Angie from Angie’s Recipes
  2. Diane from Diane’s Kitchen TableΒ –Β Photographs and Recipes
  3. Kim from My Inner Chick
  4. Charlie from Hotly Spiced
  5. John from From the Bartolini Kitchens
  6. Tanya from Chica Andaluza

All of these bloggers are part of my favourite list so do pop over and say hi if you don’t already visit them.

40 thoughts on “Reader Appreciation Award

  1. Congratulations, Mandy. You surely deserve all the awards that come your way. Thank you, too, for honoring me with a nomination and for including me is such a great list of blogs.

  2. Hi Mandy, I haven’t heard of this award and congratulations on winning it – so well deserved. Thank you so much for awarding me the award – so very kind of you and I’m truly grateful xx

  3. I was reading along thinking what a well deserved award which you definitely deserve for such a terrific blog. Congratulations to you! Then I looked at the list and you made my day by including my blog in your list – thank you so much, I really appreciate your thoughtfulness.
    Love the red roses – can almost smell them.

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

