The Incremental Photographer Course

My dear friend Moira, who blogs over at Moi du Toi Photography is a phenomenal photographer and she has just recently launched her Incremental Photographer course which is SO much more than any other course out there.  Moira is your personal mentor, guiding you through mastering shooting in manual.

online-photography-class_Artboard 4_Artboard 4

The course is for anyone who owns a DSLR camera and wishes to improve their photography and will provide you with a solid foundation with which to begin your photographic journey.

During the course, Moira will guide you through the process of shooting in Manual Mode and teach you how to juggle Aperture, Shutter Speed and ISO to create properly exposed images, the art of Composition and how to use Natural Light at any time of the day to produce beautiful photographs.

Assignmnet wk 5 side lit

Thanks to Moira, I was able to capture this incredible photograph

Over the 5 week course, you will receive assignments to be completed and Moira will do personal assessments for you with weekly video critiques.

Moira is currently running a special launch price of just USD $69.99 and there are only 10 places available to anyone worldwide so contact Moira today, you will be glad you did.  Class starts in 2 weeks.  I learnt so much and had so much fun doing the course until as you all know, my camera fell and died.

launch-2

The word photography stems from two ancient Greek words: photo, for “light”, and graph, for “drawing”.
I look forward to teaching you how to draw with light.

Contact Moira to sign up for her incredible 5 week course via her Launch Page or her facebook page.

24 thoughts on “The Incremental Photographer Course

  1. Wow, this seems like such a wonderful course. Apart of me can’t wait for my work to end, so I can do more things like this. I got my camera about 5 months ago and I’m ready to master it. I know whoever gets to participate will love it. And I’m sorry to hear about your camera Mandy. Hopefully soon, you’ll be back with another🙂.

    • You can still do the course while you work Kia – you just need a few hours a week spare. Yes, here’s hoping I will be up and running with a camera soon. Have a lovely day.🙂 xo

    • Norma, I still can’t believe it BUT my friend Luc obviously has magic hands and after recharging my battery (seems it took the brunt of the fall) I am back up and running! Just got my camera back from him. Have a happy day.🙂 xo

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

