7 Fabulous Tips To Sharper Photos

An absolute must read for all aspiring photographers.

moi du toi photography

“I don’t understand it! They looked so great on the LCD screen at the back of my camera!”

Don’t you just hate it when you get home from a photo shoot, where you were totally convinced you had some fantastic photographs, and in feverish excitement, trembling fingers and all, you download the images only to find that once they’re on the computer screen you see that, “Oh no!” – image after image after image is soft, out of focus and just bleh.

Fear not my little buttercups, I know that feeling all too well.  Been there done that, many, many times. So many times in fact that I became totally obsessed with image sharpness and went on a Moira Mission to find out how to fix it.

Here’s what I discovered and to make it easier for us to remember I used the anagram C.L.A.S.S.I.C.   Amn’t I cleverest sausage ever?

How to get sharper images, photography tips and techniques, online photography class, photography course Left:…

View original post 1,038 more words

8 thoughts on “7 Fabulous Tips To Sharper Photos

  1. Thanks, Mandy, for the heads-up. I just recently started following that blog but not soon enough to have seen this post. Not a problem now, though, thanks to you.
    I hope all’s well in your corner of the world. 🙂

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)

