More than a year!

Can you believe it’s been over a year since I wrote a blog post – wow!

As with most things that have a season, this blog is no different as far as new content goes.  It will however always remain a reference for recipes and the like and if I do master a new taste-explosion worthy dish, or possibly a new essential oil serum I’ve put together, I will definitely share that here.

Whilst living away from home on and off the past 3+ years, I have been focusing on honing my photography skills and just started advertising for shoots when the world literally changed overnight with COVID-19, social distancing and lockdowns, the first time we, the world over are experiencing something together.  Here’s to all of us getting back to some semblance of normality rather sooner than later.

SR Mouth 22032020 (2 of 41)

Maintaining social distancing

Thankfully, I am ready to rock ‘n roll once everything returns to a new normal and in the interim invite you to pop over to my photography site and hope you will subscribe so you won’t miss out on anything moving forward.

Stay well and safe during this uncertain time; sending hugs from sunny South Africa. ❤

2 thoughts on “More than a year!

Don't be shy, leave a reply. :-)